Coming Up

Sunday, May 2~3
HO Model Train Display (Potomac Module Crew)

Sunday, May 10
Hands On Day

Sunday, May 17
N-Trak Model Train Display

Sunday, May 24~25
Clifton Art Guild

Sunday, May 31
Book Signing

Wednesday, June 3
Civil War Forum

Sunday, June 7
Museum Open

Sunday, June 14
T-Trak Model Train Display

Saturday~Sunday, June 20~21
N-Trak Model Train Display

Sunday, June 28
Museum Open

Sunday, July 5
Museum Open

See Event Calendar for details

 

 

 

 

 

 

Click here to download the order form.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dodge Power Wagon

power wagonFairfax Station Railroad Museum presents the Dodge Power Wagon With Utility Load, a First Gear collectible, 7.5” L x 2.5” W x 6.5” H.

The Friends of the Fairfax Station Railroad Museum commissioned a die-cast metal replica truck from First Gear as a fund raiser to benefit the museum.

The truck is a 1949 Dodge Power Wagon Southern Railway signal maintenance truck. It is highly detailed and features a cable spool, ladder racks, rope and detachable ladders, side-mounted tool boxes, a roof-mounted safety beacon and an opening hood with a detailed engine.

This truck is the perfect accessory for those of you modeling in 1:29 scale, as the vehicle is modeled at the 1:30 scale. The price is $43.50 including tax, if purchased in the Gift Shop on Sunday afternoons, 1 – 4 p.m.

If you would like it mailed to you, print out the order form under the download section of this website. There is an additional $5.50 postage and handling fee.

Come and Enjoy History with Us