Coming Up

Wednesday, March 4
Civil War Forum: Engagement at Sangster's Station

Sunday, March 15
N-Trak Model Train Display

Saturday, March 21
Civil War Tour

Sunday, March 22
Hands On Day

Sunday, March 29
Spring Activities Day

Monday, March 30
Annual Meeting

Sunday, April 5
Closed for Easter

Sunday, April 12
T-Trak Model Train Display

Sunday, April 19
N-Trak Model Train Display

Tuesday, April 21
Historic Garden Week

Sunday, April 26
Special Exhibit: "Images of Rails"

See Event Calendar for details

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Other Resource Links

Provided below are links to more information regarding railway history, the Civil War, Clara Barton and the Red Cross and other local sites of interest. Clicking a link on this page will direct your browser to pages outside www.fairfax-station.org. The Fairfax Station Railroad Museum is not affiliated with or responsible for any content on these sites.

Railway: Historical and Museum Links

Historical Societies

Civil War

Clara Barton

Round Tables/Units

Local Train Clubs

Come and Enjoy History with Us