Coming Up

Sunday, May 2~3
HO Model Train Display (Potomac Module Crew)

Sunday, May 10
Hands On Day

Sunday, May 17
N-Trak Model Train Display

Sunday, May 24~25
Clifton Art Guild

Sunday, May 31
Book Signing

Wednesday, June 3
Civil War Forum

Sunday, June 7
Museum Open

Sunday, June 14
T-Trak Model Train Display

Saturday~Sunday, June 20~21
N-Trak Model Train Display

Sunday, June 28
Museum Open

Sunday, July 5
Museum Open

See Event Calendar for details

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email

information@fairfax-station.org

rentals@fairfax-station.org

volunteers@fairfax-station.org

Phone

703-425-9225

Mailing Address

Friends of Fairfax Station
11200 Fairfax Station Road
PO Box 7
Fairfax Station, VA 22039

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Directions



View Larger Map

Download our map of the Fairfax Station Museum area (PDF 154 KB).

 

 

 

 

 

Come and Enjoy History with Us