Send an email to receive periodic reminders of upcoming events at Fairfax Station.

We use Mailchimp to manage our mailing lists. Neither Mailchimp nor the museum will release your information to outside parties.

Follow us on Facebook. Subscribe to our YouTube channel.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Event Calendar

Sunday, February 8
T-Trak Model Train Display (1:00 p.m. ~ 4:00 p.m.)

Sunday, February 15
N-Trak Model Train Display (1:00 p.m. ~ 4:00 p.m.)

Sunday, February 25
Hands On Day (1:00 p.m. ~ 4:00 p.m.)

Sunday, March 15
N-Trak Model Train Display (1:00 p.m. ~ 4:00 p.m.)

Sunday, March 29
Spring Activities Day (1:00 p.m. ~ 4:00 p.m.)

Sunday, April 5
Closed for Easter

Sunday, April 12
T-Trak Model Train Display (1:00 p.m. ~ 4:00 p.m.)

Sunday, April 19
N-Trak Model Train Display (1:00 p.m. ~ 4:00 p.m.)

Tuesday, April 21
Historic Garden Week (10:00 a.m. ~ 4:00 p.m.)

The Fairfax Station Railroad Museum will be open for ticket holders of the annual Historic Garden Week, sponsored by the Garden Club of Virginia.

Sunday, April 26
"Riding the Rails" (1:00 p.m. ~ 4:00 p.m.)

Join us for this special photographic exhibit of Virginia railroad sites - past and present.

 

 

 

Come and Enjoy History with Us